Award Winning Author

Lorraine Evanoff

Award-winning author Lorraine Evanoff’s highly addictive, suspenseful thrillers are perfect for fans of Erik Larson, Jack Slater and Kathy Reichs.

Former Hollywood finance exec Lorraine Evanoff uses classic mystery storytelling to spin complex tales of international finance with a sexy female heroine. Lorraine’s best-selling Louise Moscow Novels, FOLIAGE and the newly released PINOT NOIR, are high concept noir thrillers inspired by real-life banking scandals.

Originally from Chicago, Lorraine received a degree in French from DePaul then studied and worked for seven years in Paris and is currently living in Los Angeles with her husband. Lorraine held CFO positions in high tech companies during the dot-com era, and more recently in the film industry, notably as CFO of National Lampoon. She already has multiple IMDB credits to her name and now has a screenplay in development.

Awards

PINOT NOIR: An International Banking Spy Thriller (A Louise Moscow Novel Book 2)

2020 BOOK EXCELLENCE AWARD WINNER, MYSTERY CATEGORY
2020 indigBRAG B.R.A.G. MEDALLION WINNER, HISTORICAL FICTION CATEGORY

FOLIAGE: An International Banking Spy Thriller (A Louise Moscow Novel Book 1)

2016 BOOK EXCELLENCE AWARD FINALIST, HISTORICAL FICTION CATEGORY
2016 NEW APPLE AWARD FOR EXCELLENCE
2016 SHELF UNBOUND BEST INDIE BOOK, NOTABLE INDIE AWARD
2016 READER’S FAVORITE BOOK AWARD FINALIST

Stay connected with Lorraine and keep updated about special deals, GIVEAWAYS, new releases, and other reader perks, by signing up to her exclusive newsletter:

Pin It on Pinterest